Reviews

Rosenblum Law Client Reviews

Your choice in hiring a lawyer is about trust, and who to better trust than former clients that have actually used our services? We are top rated by our clients on several independent websites such as Google and Avvo. Take a moment to click on the links below and read what our clients have to say. Our results speak for themselves.

Call Now For A Free Consultion: 1-888-434-0406

Munir Omerzada
Munir Omerzada
15:54 16 May 22
Rosenblum law firm is amazing, people who work in this firm are very professional, welcoming and friendly.They take their work serious and provide you with prompt updates as soon as there is any progress made."I got a speeding ticket in New York City back in January 2022, with 4 points while driving back to Toronto, I was so stressed how I am going to handle this ticket because I was living in Toronto.I quickly search over the internet and I found out Rosenblum Law Firm I read all the reviews and comments their client made on their google review, I was afraid it might be fake reviews, but I took a shot and trust them I gave them a call and explained what happened, after 1 day they gave me a call back and procced with my case with less than 2 months my case was resolve and dismissed with no fine, no points."I am so happy with the work they have done for me.I highly recommend Rosenblum Law Firm, these people are amazing and very professional they do what they say.Thank you Rosenblum Law Firm, I appreciate your help and efforts you put into my case.
Greg Edward J
Greg Edward J
17:53 10 May 22
Everyone who helped deal with my ticket was very professional, kind, and knowledgable. They explained the process very thoroughly, and were patient and informative regarding any questions I had.
m i
m i
17:52 10 May 22
Highly recommend! The staff is really nice and professional, John was a pleasure to chat with and negotiated the best possible outcome for my traffic ticket. 5 stars all around!
Sylvain Lessard
Sylvain Lessard
00:42 28 Apr 22
Good and effective service!!
Michael P
Michael P
23:55 25 Apr 22
I just had my record expunged through Rosenblum. My emails and/or phone calls were always returned. For anyone who is interested in completing the process, you must understand patience is required- especially during a pandemic. After 21 years since my release, I can finally leave the worst chapter of my life behind. Thankyou, Rosenblum Law
Nilda Reveron
Nilda Reveron
21:14 24 Apr 22
I spoke with Jobin Joseph and he was very professional and apologetic for the miscommunication that occurred during my initial call/interaction with The Rosenblum law firm. I truly appreciate the prompt response that we received in rectifying the issue's/concern we had. It speaks volumes when you see that people do care about the services they provide. Thanks again to Jobin & The Rosenblum Law firm for reaching out.
Amanda Anne
Amanda Anne
17:06 19 Apr 22
Awesome job getting a speeding ticket reduced for me. Prompt responses and quick turnaround on the whole process. Super polite and supportive with providing information regarding this matter.
BigMoose 82 (Sleeves 41)
BigMoose 82 (Sleeves 41)
16:53 19 Apr 22
Awesome job getting a speeding ticket reduced for me. Prompt responses and quick turnaround on the whole process.
Gabriel Almonte
Gabriel Almonte
17:41 16 Apr 22
totally recommended it
Anthony Orusede
Anthony Orusede
16:36 16 Apr 22
Surprisingly was able to get my ticket sorted out in timely fashion manner allowing me to concentrate on my job and personal life
LILLIAN COLOSI
LILLIAN COLOSI
14:12 15 Apr 22
Best decision I have ever made. I called for a consultation and they provided me with the assurance I needed by answering all the questions I had. The people I spoke with were courteous and professional. All I had to do was submit my ticket electronically and they took care of the rest. My ticket was DISMISSED, no points nor fines! Price is WORTH not having to deal with the hassle yourself! They get the job done! Highly recommended!
Dimitri Mikrogiannakis
Dimitri Mikrogiannakis
15:34 11 Apr 22
N Neuberger
N Neuberger
13:27 10 Apr 22
Rosenblum Law persisted until the case was dismissed. Once they took the case, they handled everything. Great job!
Hector Mesa
Hector Mesa
11:12 09 Apr 22
Services were on-point. Legal representation was firm, clear, accessible, and attentive. I was treated with care and consideration in a professional manner, and i felt confident that my needs and case were being handled with success and victory in mind. I'd strongly recommend retaining Rosenblum Law as legal representation for defending against unfair traffic violations, and (God forbid any future instances where i will need an attorney), I will definitely be consulting with Rosenblum Law in the future. Special recognition to Attorney Michael Hartley, who handled my case, and approached with the perfect combination of assertive initiative & proactivity, as well as a sense of geniune care and concern for his client. That's my kind of representation I can appreciate; I felt safe with him managing my case!
Herick Da Silva
Herick Da Silva
01:30 08 Apr 22
I am a CDL A driver and I had a great experience with this office. They helped me to solve two violations which resulted in zero points in my driver’s license. This office is certainly a “friend”for the truck drivers. Very pleased with the results and recommend anyone to work with this team. Thank you much for all your help.
Terry Wagner
Terry Wagner
17:28 01 Apr 22
Working with Rosenblum Law has been the best! I called them based on reviews I saw online and made the right choice. They explained the whole process, handled everything and we got the best result ever with our ticket. I HIGHLY recommend this firm.Teresa and Cory Wagner
runrunrun6777
runrunrun6777
19:42 25 Mar 22
They were able to get my 6 point speeding ticket reduced to a zero point parking ticket. For full disclosure, I have a clean driving record with no tickets in the past 30 years. Depending on your record, your results may vary.The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process, and kept me informed of any updates. I hope to not get any more tickets, but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to hire Rosenblum Law again.
Francescoli Valdez
Francescoli Valdez
03:28 22 Mar 22
Excellent service, they were able to reduce my six point ticket to zero! Very reasonable pricing as well.
Nathaniel DeLucia
Nathaniel DeLucia
20:58 20 Mar 22
Very seamless process. I called for a consultation and they provided me with the assurance I needed by answering all the questions I had. All I had to do was submit some photos, I was given the option of submitting through email, website link and even text message. After that they took care of the rest, rescheduled my court date. And I didn’t even need to show my face during all of this! The very few people I did speak with were pleasant and showed willingness to help their client. Price isn’t too bad either. I appreciated that the head of firm even personally reached out to me. Good firm.
Adam H
Adam H
14:09 17 Mar 22
I was referred to Rosenblum Law by a friend who had a great experience with them and I absolutely had a great experience myself. Seamless, professional, friendly, efficient, and most importantly - successful at achieving the objective for the case. Thank you!
Brian Beck
Brian Beck
20:30 01 Mar 22
Amazing service! Highly recommend to any person considering pleading not guilty to their traffic tickets! They resolved my issue with no effort on my part. Money well spent! Thanks so much.
Tim Scott
Tim Scott
15:05 27 Feb 22
Rosenblum Law has been a wonderful experience. You call their offices and in no time at all a lawyer in the area calls you and you are on your way to having great representation on your side. Their Fees are reasonable and you can trust them to do their very best to work on your behalf. I know when I need a lawyer again I will not hesitate to call Rosenblum Law.
Steve Epperson
Steve Epperson
17:49 25 Feb 22
Rosenblum Law represented me in regard to a speeding ticket. They were very professional and communicated with me regularly as the case progressed. Eventually, the case was dismissed. Adrianna Vacca was especially helpful throughout the process!
Teresa Buzzoni
Teresa Buzzoni
18:20 21 Feb 22
Rosenblum Law is extremely helpful in giving advice and supporting its clients.
Aaron Schick
Aaron Schick
03:52 18 Feb 22
Great Service!
Jen Bartels
Jen Bartels
15:52 16 Feb 22
From start to finish this has been an awesome experience with this firm!! Case dismissed was magic to the ears!! Highly recommend this firm A+++ all the way !
Rafael Dayan
Rafael Dayan
12:17 16 Feb 22
The attorneys always called back, and we’re very patient in explaining every step. Plus they got my 6 point ticket down to zero points.
Scott Chipman
Scott Chipman
22:48 13 Feb 22
Very friendly and courteous staff. My legal matter was taken care as promised. Thanks for the quick and professional response.
Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez
00:47 11 Feb 22
You guys are the best. I have a NJ commercial driving license and I was pulled over for speed in NY. 19 MPH over the speed limit. According to the ticket I was supposed to get 4 points in my CDL. I called Resenblum Law, I asked for assistance in spanish and I got in touch with Noe Venega. He is very professional with an excellent customer service.Rosenblum Law made a deal in court and I only paid a fine of $150. No points added to my driving record.Thank you for your help. I will always recommend you guys. You’re the best 👏
Shira Ellenbogen
Shira Ellenbogen
16:46 10 Feb 22
Extremely smooth process from the free consultation to helping get a ticket removed. Very responsive and knowledgeable group. Thank you again!
Easton Angle
Easton Angle
22:57 09 Feb 22
Rosenblum law handled my speeding ticket I received while in upstate NY. The process was easy and they make it super streamline from the customer end. The lawyer handling my case gave me all the info and was realistic with me and my case. In the end they got it wiped clean bc I had a previously perfect driving record. It was worth every penny bc I didn't have to deal with the court at all. I definitely recommend them for speeding ticket cases.
Randoll Nunez
Randoll Nunez
22:52 07 Feb 22
While doing my research for best traffic violation lawyers, Rosenblum law appeared. At first, I was very worried about hiring a lawyer online since it was the first time I ever had to. I gave them a call and spoke with Jobin Joseph and he assured me that his team will do the best possible and that this process could take up years to resolve. After hiring this law firm in early November, I was contacted in early February that my case was dismissed and I received no points on my license and no fine for a red light infraction. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone.
Shashank Mishra
Shashank Mishra
20:05 04 Feb 22
Nice and perfect experience with this law firm they resolve my case with no point huge thanks to team
Wayne Dunn
Wayne Dunn
19:16 19 Jan 22
Barbara Paul
Barbara Paul
15:15 05 Jan 22
I chose this firm hoping the positive reviews were true and am happy to report they are! The service was professional and highly successful. They make the process easy. Great communication. I was super happy with them and the results. Worth every penny!
Jay Torruella
Jay Torruella
01:56 28 Dec 21
LOVE THIS LAW FIRM THEY HELPED ME OUT SO MUCH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. MICHAEL HELPED ME OUT ALOT
E K
E K
21:33 24 Dec 21
I got a speeding ticket in the summer and was stressed out to have any points on my license. Luckily I came across Rosenblum’s through word of mouth and had the most easiest experience ever. I I totally spoke to Victoria who was extremely pleasant and helpful. All I had to do was pay the fee and they handled everything else. And, most importantly my charges were dropped and no points on my license!!! I couldn’t be happier!
Vivek Peri (Viv)
Vivek Peri (Viv)
23:40 23 Dec 21
I used Rosenblum Law's services in a moving violation incident, and Rosenblum Law was able to reduce the charge to a non moving violation. I am highly satisfied with the outcome of my case and would highly recommend their firm to anyone seeking charge reductions with regards to moving violations.
Vivek Peri (Viv)
Vivek Peri (Viv)
23:39 23 Dec 21
Anthony Giordano
Anthony Giordano
23:24 18 Dec 21
They easily got my $300/4 point speeding ticket reduced to a $175/0 point parking ticket. A worthwhile investment considering how much I probably would've paid out over the next few years in insurance raises. Working with Rosenblum Law was very easy, and I'm glad they got me the resulted they promised. I recommend their services and wouldn't think twice to call them again if I ever find myself in a similar situation.
Alexander Corkish
Alexander Corkish
17:03 16 Dec 21
I hired this law firm to settle a speeding ticket, they did everything they could to keep me updated on the case and they resolved it for me. Very professional would use them agisn but hope I don’t have to.😂
Rocky Bhakta
Rocky Bhakta
02:16 05 Dec 21
Excellent service!!! They keep you updated through the steps and keep fighting until they win. Will hire them again if needed.
Andrew Karpinski
Andrew Karpinski
22:58 22 Nov 21
I highly recommend Rosenblum Law Firm. They are dedicated, hard working and responsive team.Thank you again and wish you all the best!
Janice Gajda
Janice Gajda
11:40 20 Nov 21
I used them for a name change and everything went wonderfully. The judge even complimented my lawyer on how well they had prepared my petition which made it easier for the court. I highly recommend them.
CBFX 6030
CBFX 6030
19:51 19 Nov 21
I highly recommend Rosenblum Law. I was in a very bad situation where I recieved 11 tickets in one stop on the Palisades Parkway. My charges included going 35+ over the speed limit, reckless driving, driving without a license and failing to pull over. I was facing 22 points on a minor’s license and thousands in fines, but these guys managed to get 7 of my tickets dismissed (including all the serious ones) plus they got my speed lowered from 94 to 69 in a 55. The remaining three tickets were amended to non-point violations so I only recieved 2 points in total. Thanks to this firm, I was able to keep my license and not worry about my insurance either.
Robert Mason IV
Robert Mason IV
15:53 15 Nov 21
I received my driving license in 1969 when I was a freshman in college. I had never received a speeding ticket during my 52 years of driving cars until March 2021. I had no idea how to proceed. Should I argue my case in court? No, I decided to seek counsel from a reputable law firm.The law firm of Rosenblum Law represented me in court, where their attorney argued my case. Rosenblum Law took care of everything needed to argue my case in court. And, someone from their office called me periodically to give me an update on my case.Highly professional and caring are words that I use to describe my experience with the Rosenblum Law firm. I highly recommend the Rosenblum Law firm for counsel.
ChecSpe The Editor
ChecSpe The Editor
14:58 11 Nov 21
This company was quick in settling our case. If you ever need a reliable firm, Rosenblum Law is your firm.
Atul Bhagat
Atul Bhagat
19:23 03 Nov 21
Alpha Drains LLC
Alpha Drains LLC
20:40 01 Nov 21
Got to give a big thank you to Jennifer, David, Brianna, Lois and all involved for the exceptional work and services provided. Rosenblum law were very easy to get a hold of and communicate back and forth with, all deadlines were met and delivered as promised. Friendly, professional and a great price, can't be that.Thank You
Hitesh Kalluru
Hitesh Kalluru
19:46 04 Oct 21
Amazing experience They respond very quickly and are able to assist you via text as well. I highly recommend this office for all your legal needs.
Lizzie Mahoney
Lizzie Mahoney
18:43 30 Sep 21
Very happy I used their service for a traffic ticket I recieved in July going 61 in a 40. I was going to have 6 points on my license and pay a $500 fee and they negotiated it down to 0 points and a $150 fee. As soon as I hired them, I wasn't required to go to any court dates and they handled everything on my behalf while staying in touch consistently. Would recommend.
Steven Pak
Steven Pak
17:32 20 Sep 21
Great place of businesss!
Ethan Kaplan
Ethan Kaplan
14:57 13 Sep 21
This sounds cliche but I was skeptical of this firm at first because I found them on google, but I will now recommend them to friends and family. I got a 74 in a 65 which would have been 3 points and a fine, but they got it down to a non moving violation for a 175.00 ticket with 0 points. overall great experience and everyone was easy to work with.
Anders Halden
Anders Halden
19:18 10 Sep 21
They took care of my speeding ticket, very efficient, no hassle
abe deutsch
abe deutsch
15:58 20 Aug 21
Case dismissed. No points no penalty. What more could I ask for.
Adrainne Key
Adrainne Key
16:29 15 Aug 21
They were fast to deliver responses when questioned! They deliver as promised!
Charles Newton
Charles Newton
14:57 14 Aug 21
They got me a good outcome. That was the most important thing. The court delayed the case for months which I am sure was a pain. However they resolved the case with a favaorable outcome even with the delay. Thanks for your great work .
Kimberly Girard
Kimberly Girard
16:19 13 Aug 21
Very easy to get a hold of during my case. Made it stress free and easy.
Ahmed Emara
Ahmed Emara
16:44 11 Aug 21
Super great attorney!! Did great job for me!! Thanks guys!!
D3ath Strike01
D3ath Strike01
02:59 10 Aug 21
so I got into some deep problems after getting caught lighting fireworks on a holiday, to the point that ticket could of got me a fine close to $1,000 and a DP record, Rosenblum Law was helpful to the point they got me the charge dropped just to a noise complaint with $100 and no record.... thank you so much! these guys are good at what they do...
Phyllis Schiavone
Phyllis Schiavone
15:48 02 Aug 21
Delivered as promised. Very responsive, great systems in place for communication. Bonus was them handling everything without needing us to attend court sessions or plea hearings.
Iyad Kandalaft
Iyad Kandalaft
23:30 30 Jul 21
Larene Martindale Starr
Larene Martindale Starr
13:20 30 Jul 21
Rosenbaum law helped me with a ticket. They were very prompt and was very straight forward. Thank you so much!
AnnMary Mathew
AnnMary Mathew
15:05 27 Jul 21
Responsive and professional. They negotiated a reduction of points on my ticket from 2 to 0. Much appreciated.
Plo Plo
Plo Plo
00:25 17 Jul 21
Man oh man was I nervous with this tickets I got in NJ. I was a bit anxious because I didn't speak to the attorney until the day before the hearing. But when someone is confident in their job and what they are passionate about, great things happen. Brad M took my case. Both of my tickets were completely dismissed, no fees no penalties, no points on my license and no insurance increase. Everyone's case is different of course. However if I would have went in to this alone, I know I would not have obtained the results I did without the support of the Rosenblum Law firm. Brad, thank you.
Nick Kuzmik (Grimlock)
Nick Kuzmik (Grimlock)
13:36 15 Jul 21
I've been very happy with their work on my behalf. They are good about staying in contact and updating you with any news on your case.
ItsRyan Katrina
ItsRyan Katrina
16:40 06 Jul 21
They were able to get my speeding ticket reduced to 0 points with a small fine. Very thankful for their swift customer service and level of care for my concern.
Tee Rios
Tee Rios
15:41 01 Jul 21
They were with me every step of the way. They did not let anything slip through the cracks and they were able to get my ticket reduced. Thank you so much for everything.
Mendy Benamou
Mendy Benamou
22:27 30 Jun 21
The Rosenblum Law Firm is as professional as it gets. They were there to answer any questions or concerns I had and got the job done with no points added to my record within just a few days. Highly recommended!
Ilan Benatar
Ilan Benatar
17:21 30 Jun 21
True as advertised. Very responsive, efficient and professional.They got my points revoked.
Bored Lawyer
Bored Lawyer
15:17 23 Jun 21
I hired the firm to deal with two tickets my wife received. They know the traffic courts here in New Jersey very well, and they were able to navigate us through the system. The result was very good, one ticket dismissed, the other carried no points and a small fine. Traffic court can be very annoying, but if you need a professional to help you through this morass, this is a great firm to hire.
Jessica H
Jessica H
12:24 23 Jun 21
They were very helpful. After reading all the other reviews, and speaking with the consultation representative. I decided to give them a try. They are upfront with what they can do and what the possible outcomes may be. I figured I have nothing to lose. If you are looking for help these are the people to go to. I was happy with the results. With a flat fee for their services, it was worth it for me. Hope this helps someone out there like me. I'm a cautious driver and never had a ticket previously (Also from out of state, I was visiting friends)
Lauren Gerber
Lauren Gerber
16:30 14 Jun 21
I managed to get TWO speeding tickets in the span of a month. I was facing a total of ten potential points on my license. These guys managed to get both of my tickets reduced to lesser charges and I only got a total of 2 points on my license. LIFE SAVERS!
Al Leonardi
Al Leonardi
15:32 11 Jun 21
I live in New Jersey and received an alleged speeding ticket in Staten Island, NY. I contacted the Rosenblum Law firm regarding my alleged violation and was told that in New York, one is either guilty or not guilty. There is no plea bargaining. The Rosenblum Law firm represented me and achieved a Dismissal of my ticket. In short, no fine, no points.Thank you for all you have done.
Jo Strahle
Jo Strahle
22:21 09 Jun 21
I was driving back East to see my family.. received a dreaded traffic ticket and called Rosenblum Law. They answered all my questions and kept in contact regularly about what would happen. They were wonderful to work with! Zero points off my license..even though I have an out of state license, my state would have charged points. I would highly recommend them!Jo Strahle
Christopher Talavera
Christopher Talavera
11:25 07 Jun 21
Rosenblum Law was incredibly helpful in my traffic case. They were quick to respond and handled literally every bit of the case while still informing me on every update that transpired throughout the process. Scott G was especially really helpful in handling my case and making sure all the paperwork was handled in a reasonable timeframe. I would choose Rosenblum again in a heartbeat, although I hope I won't have to!
Jasmine B
Jasmine B
15:45 28 May 21
Very happy with the services we received. An accident that could've turned into a nightmare was made easier by having an attorney speak for us. Will definitely recommend and use again if necessary in the future.
J.S. L
J.S. L
14:38 27 May 21
This firm was awesome when it came to dealing with my speeding ticket. They were very communicative and kept me up to date along the way. Fairly priced I must say and they were able to get my ticket dismissed with no points. Definitely 1 of theeee best! Would highly recommend.
monika dee
monika dee
12:51 25 May 21
I used the service of Rosenblum law to help with my traffic ticket.They got my 3 point speeding ticket down to 0 with only a fine to pay. Everyone I dealt with at this firm was professional & kind. I felt I was in very good hands. I highly recommend this firm!
VIPERKING 2023
VIPERKING 2023
20:24 20 May 21
Unfortunately I got a speeding ticket in 2018 and I hired this firm. Yesterday went to trial and got my ticket reduced which was better than before. Customer service is great and Erica the office manager will take her time to explain everything correctly. Definitely highly recommend this firm.
Audrey de Szendeffy
Audrey de Szendeffy
05:07 15 May 21
The highway was empty, and I was on a long trip, so I was going like 22mph over the limit. Unfortunately I got pulled over. This would have been $500+ ticket plus 6 points on my license, but thanks to Scott, I got a $200 and NO POINTS ON MY LICENSE!!! Easily saved me thousands of dollars by keeping my insurance from going up, couldn’t be more grateful.
Jerome Williams
Jerome Williams
15:46 11 May 21
I had my first speeding ticket taken care of by then and they were able to get it dismissed! Very satisfied with their work.
Wei Cheng
Wei Cheng
15:29 11 May 21
Rosenblum Law had resolved a North NY State speeding ticket I received, and the decision to dismiss the 4 points required a online driving safety lesson. Whenever I left a message at the office phone number of Rosenblum Law to inquire about updates, a staff member called me back within hours and told me how the process was going on.
Austin Grace
Austin Grace
04:05 28 Apr 21
Hired Rosenblum for a speeding ticket that was going to raise my insurance by quite a large amount (>2 points). They negotiated it down to 0 points and were very responsive. Would recommend!
Cate Chevnov
Cate Chevnov
12:12 21 Apr 21
Rosenblum Law made my whole experience very enjoyable. I was faced with an old speeding ticket in a state I have never lived in or even been to since I received the ticket 2 years ago! Rosenblum law answered all my questions from the get go and their price was incredibly affordable. I didn't even have to go to New York to settle this issue and in the end my lawyer was able to get the charges completely dismissed! Very happy with their services and would recommend to anyone needing services of this nature. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Armand Turner
Armand Turner
18:14 19 Apr 21
Called every other lawyer they were very skeptical on getting the speeding ticket dropped down right from the beginning when I called these people I knew they were the one definitely gave me the reassurance that this would be taken care of and guess what they sure did better than expected I have no points on my license now thanks to them can I get to keep my license if you're thinking about it and you're on the fence don't do it spend the money don't play with it
Kelly DePalma
Kelly DePalma
00:26 10 Apr 21
My son got into an accident in NY State. Recieved numerous tickets which he felt wasn't at fault. Rosenblum Law helped getting him a possible 9 points reduced to 0. Just paid a fine. This law firm is so professional and does all the work for their clients and performs to get the outcome you expect. Too many names to thank because the firm is set up as a team with their own responsibility to get you the best results possible. I am so grateful to Rosenblum Law. Look no further if you find yourself in need of a law firm
Ezra Baraka
Ezra Baraka
23:08 07 Apr 21
I hired them to fight my speeding and moving violations in NJ and they got me the best possible deal saving me points and license suspension! highly recommended
Tani Martin
Tani Martin
12:37 05 Apr 21
Very happy with Rosenblum Law. I Was kept in the loop through each step of the process and got the results I needed. Will definitely be using them next time! Thank you!
Mustafa Mustafa
Mustafa Mustafa
14:58 01 Apr 21
Very good experience overall. Very professional and quick to respond. I had 5 tickets from one traffic stop on the palisades parkway. The violations ranged from driving on the parkway with commercial plates to excessive lane changes and going 80mph in a 55mph. I had them adjourn my court date a couple times which resulted in delays of a couple months. This gave me time to get my financial situation a little more stable. At the time of the court date my attorney, Mr. Hartley was able to get me a very generous plea bargain. 3 of 5 tickets dismissed. No points, and fines totaling $398 on the remaining 2 tickets. Overall very pleasant and professional experience dealing with this firm.
Kurian Thomas
Kurian Thomas
22:16 22 Mar 21
I live in Long Island New York and received my first traffic ticket for violation “disobeyed traffic control device” in September 2020 at Upstate New York that normally carries 2 points in my license plus fine. I was upset and didn’t know what to do. But somehow I called Rosenblum Law office at New Jersey and was able to discuss my case with one of their attorneys Jobin Joseph. His professional and personal advice convinced me to hire Rosenblum to handle my case. Once I submit the ticket and my consent and their flat rate fee online I didn’t have to worry about the case anymore. They took care of my case very efficiently and were able to resolve it favorably by March 2020. They were successful in reducing my violation to a lesser charge of “parking violation” with 0 points and just a fine including surcharge $150.00 Now my license is clear and I am so relieved. In my experience Rosenblum Law Office is very professional, efficient, sincere and transparent. I am thankful to all the attorneys and associates at this office, especially thankful to Jobin Joseph. I recommend Rosenblum to everyone who needs legal representation in traffic tickets.
Krishna Sai Vasireddy
Krishna Sai Vasireddy
18:41 16 Mar 21
I highly recommend Rosenblum law for their outstanding service. As a result the ticket was dismissed with no points and no fine for a speeding ticket.
Nicholas Hunter
Nicholas Hunter
16:43 16 Mar 21
Appreciate your help! Im happy.
Roody Guillaume
Roody Guillaume
14:14 07 Mar 21
Awesome thanks.
Ketler Cajuste
Ketler Cajuste
15:11 26 Jan 21
I worked with Rosenblum Law firm and they were able to get my ticket dismissed with no point. Definitely would work with them again. These lawyers are very competent.
Hadassah-הדסה כּהן
Hadassah-הדסה כּהן
19:06 07 Jan 21
My experience with Rosenblum Law was amazing from beginning to end. Mr. Glatstian and the whole legal team were very kind and considerate. I was never once was treated as anything other than a valuable client by Mr. Bustamante. Rosenblum Law have been responsive, professional, and empathic throughout my court needs. I appreciate the knowledge and support I received from Rosenblum Law.
ROSA L Raygada
ROSA L Raygada
17:20 28 Aug 20
I only can say thank you to ROSEBLUM LAW. The honesty and high values of his staff. I just got the call back, they are not going to take my case because of the circumstances. I really appreciate didn't take advantage of my situation or my money. This speaks by itself. Thank you for the advice Sir.
Danny Kwak
Danny Kwak
21:30 01 Jun 20
Ann Burke
Ann Burke
17:52 07 Mar 20
Excellent service. Kept me updated of my case. Final outcome no points or fine. Calls are answered on weekends by attorneys.Will not hesitate to recommend them to others.Ann Burke
Lavi Klein
Lavi Klein
03:01 10 Dec 19
Great service! Very reliable!
Mahdi Enad
Mahdi Enad
13:38 26 Nov 19
Great people. I didn’t have to worry about anything. All I did is signing. They took care of everything and gave me great results.
Angelique DaSilva
Angelique DaSilva
05:10 15 Nov 19
My favorite bartender works there
Jessica H
Jessica H
21:40 30 Oct 19
Unfortunately on my way home driving through NYC I was pulled over and given a ticket for speeding. Never had a ticket in the states before and I was scared, confused and worried and thought my driving record and insurance was ruined.My friend told me to look up lawyers and I came across Rosenblum. After doing research on the law firm and seeing that they handled cases in Canada before and the thousand of reviews I felt that I was in great hands.Lindsay — by far the best lawyer I’ve come across. I hope no one else has to go through the annoyance of being pulled over but if you do; Rosenblum Law got you covered.Best wishes to the team and whom ever hires them.
Akram Faruque
Akram Faruque
03:36 18 Oct 19
They handled business thats for damn sure.
Chris Frazer
Chris Frazer
23:06 03 Oct 19
When I got my speeding ticket driving back to Canada from New York I was so scared because I didn’t know what the process was dealing with fines and tickets in the USA. However I called Rosenblum Law firm and the took car of my ticket for me removed me demerit points and also lowered my fine. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to fight a ticket in the state of New York.
Jason Chan
Jason Chan
00:41 02 Oct 19
Very easy to work with. Resolved my issue quickly
Nicholas Sabatini
Nicholas Sabatini
12:30 20 Sep 19
The firm is great and follows through on their promises. The team is very responsive and handled the matter without even a court appearance. Highly recommend using their services.
joshua robinson
joshua robinson
16:52 19 Sep 19
Hey everybody, i received a ticket in upstate new york which carried with it heavy fines and six points on my license. i got in touch with Rosenblum law firm and they were awesome. They were so easy and simple to deal with, not to mention supportive and understanding. Hiring them to settle my case in retrospect was the best thing i did regarding this ticket. I now have no points and a small fine to pay. i can't thank you enough ROSENBLUM LAW!P.S. if they don't reduce your ticket you get your money back.....NOTHING TO LOSE!
Alisha Miller
Alisha Miller
14:47 12 Sep 19
I had never used the internet to hire a lawyer on my behalf for a speeding ticket before. Not only was I impressed with the ease of it all, I was genuinely appreciative of the fast responses and status updates. I didn't go into this with a spotless driving history and they were still able to provide amazing results from a 6-point ticket down to 0-points. I would highly recommend their professional firm to anyone who is in need of legal assistance. They were amazing!
Bill Neely
Bill Neely
18:07 11 Sep 19
Amazing results, I can't thank you enough. After receiving a speeding ticket, for significantly exceeding the speed limit, I came across this firm on Google. I submitted a request on their website, they phoned back that day. After a quick conversation on the phone I asked for them to represent me. To say how pleased I am with the results in an understatement. What would have been a 6 point speeding ticket was reduced to a parking ticket. I don't know how you do it. THANK YOU for saving my driving record from an embarrassing oversight.
Alexander Drakh
Alexander Drakh
17:34 08 Sep 19
Handled everything from start to finish; minimal stress on my end. Appreciate their work.
Shragy Porgess
Shragy Porgess
04:34 08 Sep 19
They are very friendly and patient. They were extremely knowledgeable with the case even though it was out of state (out of state that I live in). I couldn't have asked for a better outcome...
Robert Clark
Robert Clark
19:29 02 Sep 19
I received very professional service from the Rosenblum Law Firm. The attorneys were able to reduce a 4 point speeding ticket on the Taconic to a parking ticket with 0 points. They handle everything, even representing me in court without having to be there myself. This saved me invaluable time as a out-of-state driver. Do yourself a favor and contact them to discuss your case, You won't be disappointed.
Heather Joy Pitamber
Heather Joy Pitamber
17:47 30 Aug 19
I could not have been more pleased with the experience I had with Rosenblum Law. From the first time I reached out to them, they explained everything I needed to know clearly and effectively, always following up when they said they would. I was not accustomed to this process as I don't have a record of any points on my license! They were reassuring and managed to turn my moving violation into a simple parking ticket. I am so grateful for their expertise, attention to detail, and fantastic customer service. I never had any questions that went unanswered and never had to wonder about what was taking place with my case. 5 stars!
Kyle Foust
Kyle Foust
16:03 26 Aug 19
This service given through this law firm was awesome and to the point. I have admittedly racked up a couple of speeding tickets, albeit around 10 miles over for each ticket. Once I provided all of the proper paperwork and information, Rosenblum went to work. I almost felt like I was supposed to do more on my end because of the fact that I wasn't hearing any news on the case. This was only because Rosenblum were doing their job in a timely and efficient fashion rather than sloppy work. I had prepared myself to be paying a fine upward of $300 or more due to the number of speeding violations I have had and was also afraid that i would lose my license. This law firm reduced my violation to 0 points on my record and only a $125 fine. I'm very happy with the outcome and thankful for the help. Very much worth the money in the long run if you put yourself in a situation like I had.
raghuram nimmagadda
raghuram nimmagadda
15:32 20 Aug 19
I am from Canada and visiting NY city, got a speeding ticket. They explained me that demerit points collected in USA will reflect my Canadian driving history. They took up my case which is bit complicated, cleared my case with no points and no fine to be paid.I Highly recommend them
REUVEN EPSTEIN
REUVEN EPSTEIN
10:04 13 Aug 19
I'm an attorney, and I hired Rosenblum Law to fight a speeding ticket in New York City for me. The ticket was dismissed. Rosenblum law did a great job, and they were true professionals throughout the entire process. I strongly recommend them!
Lydia Pleasants
Lydia Pleasants
16:25 09 Aug 19
Wonderful, stress free experience. I got my violation reduced from 6 to 2 points and they took care of everything!
Sid MeHere
Sid MeHere
16:16 30 Jul 19
I've used this law firm TWICE. Amazing results, professional service and timely results. I got passing a red light ticket and expired inspection ticket and they were able to bring it down to a parking violation with no points.
Andrew S.
Andrew S.
18:56 26 Jul 19
I got a speeding ticket in New York state and as a resident of Maryland knew that points could come back to haunt me for years. After contacting The Rosenblum Law firm I was directed to take an easy, educational and sometimes funny traffic course on line. With that certificate in hand Rosenblum Law was able to get my ticket dismissed (no points, no fine). And I never had to"visit" a New York court. Very easy and professional.
Glen Goodwin
Glen Goodwin
03:46 23 Jul 19
Very easy and stress free to deal with. They had my speeding ticket negotiated so I wouldn't lose any points on my licence (would have been 4 otherwise) and the amount significantly reduced. I received clear and professional communication regarding the information they needed from me and the result of my case. I highly recommend them! The amount they saved me through the reduced fine and no points on my licence, hence no increase in insurance rates, is much greater than their fees
Mateusz Rojek
Mateusz Rojek
17:12 22 Jul 19
Rosenblum Law firm did an excellent job on my traffic court case. I was looking at three tickets, points, and loads of fines and was able to get it reduced to no points and just a few. I also had to reschedule my court date multiple times and they worked with me to smoothly get a date that worked for me.
T C.
T C.
01:08 16 Jul 19
Great professional service!
Tanush Chadha
Tanush Chadha
20:46 15 Jul 19
They got me to 0 points from 4 points speeding ticket and made it to a parking ticket. Thank u
sumesh mohanan
sumesh mohanan
15:16 15 Jul 19
Very good service. Helped me with my traffic violation ticket and saved me from getting points. Highly recommended.
Victoria McLeod
Victoria McLeod
13:40 13 Jul 19
I wasn’t sure that my 4 point ticket could be reduced but I was willing to try if I had any chance at all. Thankfully I trusted Rosenblum Law because I was able to get ZERO points on my license with their help. Once I called them they handled everything. This experience could not have been easier or more positive.
Brandon Bier
Brandon Bier
23:01 12 Jul 19
The Rosenblum team kept me informed throughout the process, assured me that they would do all they could, and made it as convenient as possible for me to submit my documents for the traffic ticket. Would definitely recommend!
Amir Kodzic
Amir Kodzic
15:46 03 Jul 19
Rosenblum Firm managed to dismiss my 5-point cell phone ticket in Manhattan. It was well worth the attorney fee. The staff was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this firm.
Armen Krikorian
Armen Krikorian
15:18 28 Jun 19
Rosenblum Law Firm Truly came thru for me. I was skeptical but wow.. they came thru as they said they would. Fromma serious ticket to almost nothing!Thank you!!
Vasim Shaikh
Vasim Shaikh
18:25 26 Jun 19
They are great. I received a ticket in upstate NY for failing to keep left with a 3 point. I asked rosenblum law firm to fight my ticket and they help me to dismiss my ticket. I would surely recommend everyone.
The Sigma Enigma
The Sigma Enigma
16:45 26 Jun 19
I received a high-point ticket in the Syracuse area and decided to handle it through Rosenblum Law. They quickly accepted my case, successfully got the ticket reduced to a no-point violation, and handled everything for me. I highly suggest this firm.
Kashish Jani
Kashish Jani
01:58 24 Jun 19
Fahd A
Fahd A
02:28 21 Jun 19
I was hesitant and was confused selecting law firm for my ticket which i got in New York State but picking up Rosenblum law firm i believe i made right choice, staff was very efficient and very informative as this was my first ever ticket i received in my life and driving from last 20 years. I did not wanted to have any sort of impact on my canadian driver's license. Case manager Amanda and Adriana they professionally helped me and today i got my letter which shows 0 points with small amount of parking ticket, i was getting update for my case at every stage.... personally will recommend every individual to get legal advice from ROSENBLUM LAW FIRM first before selecting any other law firm.....i want to say THANK YOU TEAM.
Padmapriya Vangeepuram
Padmapriya Vangeepuram
23:29 19 Jun 19
I got a ticket back in December 2018 with 3 points for leaving the scene of accident and within another 3 days I got another ticket for taking right from shoulder. I contacted Rose N Blum for help. Attorney Jobin Joseph contacted me and explained me the whole process. I was not even sure how my ticket for violation will get resolved, However the whole process was very smooth. Rosenblum Took care of everything and reduced my points from 5 to 0. Thank you Mr. Jobin Joseph for taking care of everything. Thanks to all staff and Rosenblum. I would certainly recommend.
Mr. Klaus Heisler
Mr. Klaus Heisler
23:35 12 Jun 19
Brandon G
Brandon G
16:23 03 Jun 19
John Rivera-Godoy
John Rivera-Godoy
01:32 23 May 19
License was about to suspended due to speeding but Rosenblum & team of attorneys reduced to nothing. No suspension or points just pay a ticket. 1st experience with lawyer & im happy with my choice. Definitely recommend.
Josh C
Josh C
15:48 16 May 19
Very prompt and effective service team. Helped manage my case in an efficient and timely manner. Highly recommend their service!
Ahmad Essa
Ahmad Essa
11:22 11 May 19
I love the fast service, I was pulled over in 40 zone and got 20 over ticket, I contacted the Rosenblum, these guys were so fast and easy to communicate, and they help me with ticket and drop it to parking. Thank you Rosenblum for saving me.
Edward Resendez
Edward Resendez
02:07 10 May 19
I have to highly recommend this law firm. They helped me reverse a verdict from a speeding infraction to what is equivalent to a parking ticket. The money I paid them was worth it. I now do not have any points on my license and my insurance will not go up. Being from out of state I felt I did not have any options and they proved to me not only did I have options but I had people on my side. Thank you so much for everything you did in helping me. As I said I would recommend them to anyone that is having issues with a traffic violation especially if you are from out of state.
Marko R
Marko R
15:58 12 Apr 19
Efficient, Considerate, Communicative & Results!Rather than explain my situation, I can tell you I was faced with 7 points and a bit distraught over an accident I was involved in. I reached out to a few lawyers in the area that told me my issue was "serious," and I needed someone to defend me. While I can appreciate aggressive/assertive lawyers, if you're not available to speak with someone quickly when trying to acquire business, not sure I felt comfortable enough to hire a firm that was not responsive no matter how assertive during follow-up calls. That all changed when I contacted Rosenblum Law Firm and spoke to Lois Varughese, Esq.!Efficient! I had a lawyer answer my call, not someone taking a message to call me back at a later date. It was clear the firm probably recognizes clients are in tough situations when calling and provide the necessary "comfort" when I spoke to them the very first time. They were not condescending or arrogant, but knew the law and that's why I hired them on the spot thanks to Lois!Considerate! They appreciate my time is valuable as well and were considerate when responding via emails, calling on the phone even if they were not assigned to the case initially. As noted above, when a client is in a bind, it's nice that your advocate is sensitive to concerns about the situation despite the lawyer not being emotionally involved.Communicative! Did not matter if I contacted them via the general email or directly to the lawyer, on many occasions they were responsive almost immediately even on weekends and always reassured that I was not a bother.Results! Well all is good if your nice, communicate and considerate; however, at the end of the day it's all about the results when the implications can be so detrimental. While I provided a lot of details to the incident and even research, the result was zero points, no fine and dismissed without prejudice.Thanks for everything, I recommend them 100% and glad I went with my gut.
Mark Khoury
Mark Khoury
19:23 13 Feb 19
Very happy with the experience! Prompt response time and reduced my speeding ticket to a parking fine!
Chris Haenn
Chris Haenn
14:23 31 Oct 18
Rosenblum delivered what they promised and for a flat fee. They removed all points from a speeding ticket and had it lowered to stop violation. I would reccomend to outside parties.
Andy Damon
Andy Damon
16:41 20 Oct 18
Great experience with working on a first time speeding ticket. Everything was handled fast and professionally. Helped answer my questions along the way, and am happy with the end result.
Roman Chaidiouk
Roman Chaidiouk
19:27 19 Oct 18
My speeding ticket case was just solved in a very positive way. I am very, very happy, and would like to recommend Rosenblum Law firm to everyone who has related problem.
Tatyana Schwartz
Tatyana Schwartz
01:02 18 Sep 18
Professional, knowledgeable, dedicated, responsive and highly effective-strongly recommend Rosenblum Law Firm!
Marlena Hanington
Marlena Hanington
16:51 17 Sep 18
Very professional. Excellent service and communication.
Natali V.
Natali V.
00:22 31 May 18
Great experience in dealing with an out of state traffic ticket. Took excellent care of my case. Highly recommend them.
John Lawrence
John Lawrence
23:02 22 May 18
They take care of all the details for you so you don't have to worry about them. Easy and painless process.
Hasan Razak
Hasan Razak
20:12 15 Feb 17
Lindsey Bernstein is great! I had a ticket going 66 in a 25 and she got it reduced to no points & a $300 fine! Rosenblum does it right!
andrew cha
andrew cha
02:08 16 Nov 16
I had speeding ticket when I drived 50mps in 30 mps limited. I had 6 point and I had to pay ticket + $300. I had to find lawyer to fight this because I had to go back Korea when I had to go to court. After 4 month they changed speeding ticket to non speeding and reduced from 6 point to 2 point. Great victory
Allo Mama
Allo Mama
20:45 04 May 16
Can't expect better from a lawyer. 3 months ago, I got a speeding ticket doing 80 on a 65 in Albany NY with 4 points added to my clean record (I'm a MA resident+ drivers license with a rental car immatriculated in Mass also). Very embarrassed by that I randomly discovered his law firm just by binging out NY (Buffalo area) traffic lawyers to help me out. I sent him an email the same day, the next day replied and we talked about the case, sent him the ticket (both pages scanned)+fees. 3 months later which means yesterday I got an email from his law firm telling me that my speeding ticket was reduce to a 0 point parking ticket with $175 fine which is nothing compared to the initial fine. This so amazing !!!I advise anybody with a traffic fine in the NY area to contact him. He is very accessible, knowledgeable.Thank you again Adam !Peace
Renato Radjenovic
Renato Radjenovic
13:28 07 Mar 16
They reduced my dad's speeding ticket from 20 miles over to a parking ticket! 0 points and not transferable to Canada. I would recommend this law firm to any Canadian who gets a ticket across the boarder. Thanks Rosenblum Law Firm!
Jahn Ramirez
Jahn Ramirez
16:19 05 Feb 16
AMAZING ATTORNEY!Around 2 years ago I got caught driving and talking on a cell phone in Brooklyn, NY. This offense carried a 5-point penalty and a hefty fine. Thanks to Adam Rosenblum the case was dismissed a few days ago! This is the 2nd time Adam has come through for me within the last 5 years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else for ticket defense.I highly recommend and encourage everyone to use Adam and his team!
tom mcginley
tom mcginley
20:45 29 Oct 15
I received a ticket doing 85mph in a 65mph zone on the route 390 in the town of Wayland, NY. heading towards Rochester in April 2015. This was a 6 point infraction. I did a google search for "speeding ticket NYS " and the Rosenblum firm was no 1 on the list. I read all the reviews like you are doing now. I called Adam and he took down all my information and told me what to expect. He said after I pay the $500, he would take care of everything. He attended my court date and got all 6 points eliminated along with no fine. I had total peace of mind through this process. I just received my disposition from the court with zero fine, zero fee and zero surcharge. $0$0$0.Thanks again Adam!
hanshad damodaran
hanshad damodaran
01:48 22 Oct 15
I am from NJ. Received speeding ticket on the way to Albany. Case was scheduled to hear in DELMAR, NY which was a bit far from home. That evening I called Rosenblum based on the reviews and requested to handle my case.Yesterday I heard from them, that the charges was reduced to 0 point parking ticket and a penalty of $175.00.It was great to hear that there was no point charged and worry free days I had.Thanks again for handling my case well. I will be definitely recommending you to my friends...
Max B
Max B
22:25 22 Sep 15
very professional and they were able to dismiss my case with no point and not fine , excellent customer service , thank you !
chavi m
chavi m
16:06 28 Aug 15
I received a cell phone ticket in NYC & got nervous about going to court the night before my scheduled hearing. I called the Rosenblum Law Firm (many months ago) & forgot about it until this morning when I received an email saying my case has been dismissed with no points or fine! I'm thrilled that I found them online & called! It was a wonderful & hassle free experience. Thanks!
Andrew Choi
Andrew Choi
21:42 25 Aug 15
Everything went as expected. My only involvement with my ticket was the initial contact with Adam and the final payment. No hassle or fuss. I'd recommend him to anyone.Thanks!
Andrew Clemens
Andrew Clemens
02:37 13 Aug 15
Amazing! I gave them my ticket information, and without any follow up by me it was just taken care of. ""DISMISSED""!! Perfection, I couldn't have asked for anything more. Highly recomended!!!
Marjory Mccahill
Marjory Mccahill
11:28 20 May 15
When I first received a ticket in NY I was very worried. I live in NJ and was in NY for work. I researched the web and Adam Rosenblum had great reviews. He lived up to his previous reviews. They were able to reduce my speeding ticket to no points. They were honest up front and described all of the things that could happen. They were able to do the best I could have asked for. You're in good hands with Rosenblum.
Tariq Butt
Tariq Butt
19:43 06 Apr 15
I am from Toronto, ON and recently had the terrible experience of receiving a speeding ticket while driving in upstate NY. I had every intention of fighting the ticket, but not knowing the NYS system and the hassle of driving five hours to the court was giving me second thoughts. I got in touch with The Rosenblum Law Firm after reading their glowing reviews online. They explained the process over the phone and clearly outlined how they would fight the ticket. I signed up with them and emailed all my details right away. Over the next few months, they kept me in the loop as they went through the process and they were always available when I approached them by email. The end result was a deep reduction in the fine and the points. I was extremely happy with their service and the end result.
DANIEL'S JEWEL ART.
DANIEL'S JEWEL ART.
15:59 09 Feb 15
I highly recommend the Rosenblum Law Firm .I was devastated at the time because I had never gotten a ticket .I got a ticket on up-state NY for a MOVE OVER .And the Rosenblum Law Firm worked it out for me.I appreciate their hard and honest work.
DM
DM
00:29 30 Jan 15
Great Job Guys! I got a speeding ticket in the Bronx, 21 mph over, hired Rosenblum Firm for $500.00 they promised to fight my case for me. I don't know how they did it but I got an e-mail today saying my case was dismissed, no points, no fines.not only did they save me money and 6 points, being a truck driver they probably saved my carrier. Highly recommended!! Thanks again.Sincerely,David M.
Emma
Emma
23:19 25 Dec 14
Rosenblum Law Firm helped me so much. They have represented me in a case in NY: non respect of the speed limit in a school area and took care of all hassle. It was reduced to a 2 point non speed ticket and $150.OO fine (42 mph versus 20 mph). I definitely recommend them.
Kevin Pyle
Kevin Pyle
19:14 05 Dec 14
I received two tickets in Chautauqua County New York. One was for unlawful passing and the other for speeding (11-20 MPH over the limit). I was devastated at the time because I had never gotten a ticket and if convicted of these the fines would easily surpass $1,000 and I would get 7 points on my license. The process was very straightforward. I had a five minute phone consultation with one of the Rosenblum Reps and paid a one time fee of $500. They assured me that if they couldn't negotiate my tickets down to lesser charges I wouldn't be charged anything. They took care of the whole process from there. I literally didn't have to worry about a thing. Today I received an email stating that they were able to get my tickets reduced down to parking tickets which resulted in 0 points on my license and a $250 fine! I would highly recommend Rosenblum Law Firm. The outcome was better than I ever could have expected, and they were very easy and professional to work with.
Abe Sheffy
Abe Sheffy
17:52 15 Oct 14
If you are on the fence about whether to spend the money on this law firm, don't hesitate - it will be the best money you ever spent. Their reviews and reputation are unmatched and they really deliver. They got my ticket completely dismissed with no points and no fine! This was far beyond my expectations - I was worried about the points and getting a huge increase in my auto insurance and now I am free and clear!!!
Anand Mehta
Anand Mehta
16:21 13 Sep 14
**** I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROSEMBLUM LAW FIRM ****I am from Mississauga, Ontario. I got a ticket for 23Miles over speed limit. I was doing 83 in 60 zone on New York State Highway. I contacted Rosenblum law firm and talked to Adam. He was very helpful from day 1 and handled the case in very professional manner. You just have to scan and upload the ticket on his website. So no BS of sending the ticket via mail and all that and they take payment via any major credit card which is very convenient. He was able to reduce my offense to minor parking ticket violation so it doesn't effect my record here in Canada. So I am very happy with the end result. But be prepared to pay around $150 to $200 dollars for the fine on top of the lawyer fees. The only problem I have is with the actual court in Fultonville. They don't take payment on the phone. You have to send them the certified check only and just to make sure that the check gets there I had to spend another $25 with Canada Post for the delivery with the signature service. I tracked the package down and it says they got it but when you call the court nobody ever answers the phone. I have literally tried at least 50 times.
Adam M
Adam M
22:24 20 Aug 14
David Krupp
David Krupp
21:29 27 Jun 14
Efficient, Professional, Effective!
Richard Williams
Richard Williams
09:32 17 Jun 14
On Oct 10,2013, I was on my way home from work and the next thing I was pulled over by a police officer who claimed I was doing 45 in a 30 MPH zone. I knew I was doing the speed limit, so when I got the ticket, I was not going to take this lying down. So the next morning, I was browsing through the internet and there was a link to the Rosenblum Law Firm, who specializes in traffic violations, and when I saw the amount of reviews that many people posted on his blog, I was convinced and decided to give this gentleman a call, spoke to one of his assistants, and told them what happened. I gave them everything and waited. After 9 months, having that feeling that success was pending, on June 14 at 6:41 P.M., I got an e-mail from the Rosenblum Law Firm, telling me that my ticket was dismissed, with no points and no fines. Adam, again, I want to thank you and your team for the hard and tough work that you did for making my case a successful one, and you will have my business anytime, when in need. Thanks again.
Kristina Ashqar
Kristina Ashqar
10:51 09 Jun 14
Great service, extremely effective and helpful. Took me a 5 minute phone call, a 5 minute scan of my ticket and the points disappeared. Adam and his team are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone if a heavy foot on the pedal.
JP “4drums” Farrell
JP “4drums” Farrell
01:13 29 May 14
Unbelievable. I was in a real jam and had every reason to believe that I was going to lose my license because of a over zealous police officer. He was out for blood and it was mine. A lawyer was necessary to defend my case, so the hunt was on. After my on line research and telephone interviews with several lawyers, Mr Rosenblum became my choice. My privilege to drive was in his hands so I had certain amount of confidence he would vigorously defend my case. Did I make the right decision.Not only was the ticket dismissed, it was reduced to a simple fine and no points!!!!The relief I had after the positive outcome of my case was enormous and I could not thank him enough. Highly recommended!
Zachariah
Zachariah
05:37 04 Apr 14
I received a 3 point ticket for moving from my lane unsafely even though I did nothing wrong and with 11 points already on my license I simply could not afford risking my license getting suspended again. Adam Rosenblum and company were very professional and handled everything for me which included getting the ticket dismissed with 0 points and $0 fine. I highly recommend them to anyone in legal trouble.
Cindy Grant
Cindy Grant
18:53 02 Apr 14
We were travelling to Buffalo from Ontario and were stopped for speeding on the highway. We were confused about whether or not we were on the right road and did not notice that the speed limit was only 55. I would have lost 3 points so did some research to find a lawyer. I was skeptical at first but the Rosenblum Law Firm came through on all their promises. They dealt with everything on my behalf and were extremely quick with getting this matter resolved. They also kept me informed about what was going on and were very punctual with answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend the Rosenblum Law Firm to anyone wanting to fight a traffic ticket.
Dan Cook
Dan Cook
14:54 24 Mar 14
We were visiting Buffalo and somehow got turned around on I 90. Instead of heading out of town we were heading into town where the Interstate becomes a 50 MPH zone. Didn't notice and got stopped for speeding. Tried to explain but no mercy. I think my out of state license plate was a magnet.Found Adam Rosenblum on the internet and they came through big time. No insurance points, no speeding ticket. Well worth the money.Thanks, Adam, great job!
John Higgins
John Higgins
21:32 06 Mar 14
Received a speeding ticket on the thruway pretty far from where I live. I was looking at a large fine, 6 points, plus the "driver responsibility fee." Adam got it reduced to 0 points and a much lower fine. Highly recommend!
momsmatter7
momsmatter7
19:33 20 Feb 14
This firm handled business professionally and efficiently, freeing me to place my time and attention where I needed to. I have been more than satisified and would highly recommend them.
Danielle Martin
Danielle Martin
00:40 19 Feb 14
I contacted Adam when I received my first speeding ticket. I was very confident in choosing Adam and his team after my first conversation with Adam. He was extremely helpful and honest throughout the entire process. I really did not know what to expect, my biggest fear was receiving points on my record. I was very pleased with the end result that I received 0 points. I am pretty sure if I approached the court without assistance from Adam and his team that I would not have received the same result.